Annual Meeting/Delegate Meeting 2020

ALL are welcome to attend. You do not need to be a delegate to be part of this gathering, just to vote as necessary.

Saturday June 27, 2020
8:00 AM Alaska Time
9:00 AM Pacific Time
10:00 AM Mountain Time

A 2-hour Zoom gathering

Our life together will take an unusual format this year as we gather on June 27. But it remains an important part of who we are and how we want to be in relationship with one another. Christ is at work among us in varied and interesting ways. The ministry of PNMC continues to be to strengthen that witness and come together to celebrate our shared faith.

Agenda: We want to hear each other as congregations respond to a roll call. We want to report on the ministry and finances of PNMC over the past year. We need to have delegate approval of the nominee slate prepared by the Gift Discernment Team. We want to give opportunity for questions and views that will strengthen the ministry of PNMC.

2020 Meeting Registration

Register for 2020 Delegate Meeting so you can receive your Zoom conference link.
  • What is your first name?
  • What is your last name?
  • What PNMC congregation do you represent?
  • What is your email?