Delegate Meeting 2021 — “Love will lead us home” (Exodus 15:1-2, 11-13)

The PNMC Annual Meeting will be a 3 hour Zoom meeting this year.

August 21, 2021 8:00 AM Alaska Time 9:00 AM Pacific Time 10:00 AM Mountain Time

Moderator’s Invitation: https://pnmc.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/2021-InvitationLTRENGSPAN.pdf

All are welcome to attend. Please register here:

There is no registration fee, however we would gladly welcome donations to offset incidental costs and support the overall ministry of PNMC.

Additional materials will be added so check back here later for links to the Delegate Book, Agenda, and other information.

Minutes from 2020 Delegate Meeting

2021 Agenda

2021 Ballot

Delegate Handbook (ENGLISH)

Delegate Handbook (SPANISH)

2021 Delegate Meeting Minutes